Beak Debut, “Eyrie,” Set for Apr. 3 Release

Posted on

Beak, the post-metal quartet formed by local Chicago luminaries Chris Eichenseer and Jason Goldberg previously of The Timeout Drawer, release Eyrie, the band’s debut album on Apr. 3 via Someoddpilot Records. Recorded and mixed in late-2011 at Engine Studios by Neil Strauch (Sage Francis, Bonnie Prince Billy), the five-track release highlights the band’s adept combination […]

Read More