May 18, 2010 – Los Angeles, CA – Beginning today, groundbreaking punk rock group Bad Religion is giving away a free digital album, 30 Years Live, which is available now as a thank you to fans for their loyal support over the last three decades.  For a limited time only, fans are invited to sign up for the band’s mailing list at to receive a link to the free digital download of 30 Years Live.

Spanning the course of 30 years of genre defining music from the west coast’s quintessential punk rock band, 30 Years Live was recorded during Bad Religion’s recently wrapped House of Blues tour of Southern California and features vigorous performances of fan favorites and rarities from their classic releases How Could Hell Be Any Worse, Recipe For Hate, Suffer, Stranger Than Fiction, The Grey Race, Against The Grain, The Empire Strikes First and Generator.  Additionally, the band is including live versions of two new songs “Won’t Somebody” and “Resist Stance” that will be featured on the group’s next album.

The 30th anniversary celebration continues this spring as Bad Religion enters the studio where they are recording their 15th studio album which is due out this fall.

Stay tuned to and for updates and news about Bad Religion’s 30th anniversary and new studio album!


30 Years Live Track Listing:
1. Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell
2. Dearly Beloved
3. Suffer
4. Man With A Mission
5. New Dark Ages
6. Germs of Perfection
7. Marked
8. A Walk
9. Flat Earth Society
10. Resist Stance
11. American Jesus
12. Social Suicide
13. Atheist Peace
14. Tomorrow
15. Won’t Somebody
16. Los Angeles Is Burning
17. We’re Only Gonna Die

For More Information:

Press Contact:
Austin Griswold
Epitaph Records
(213) 355-5000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.